January 22, 2019 Update
Coveo Relevance Cloud
Discard Privilege Changes
When you edit the privileges of a group or an API key, a Discard changes button appears on the right-hand side of the privilege rows you modified, allowing you to revert all changes made for this privilege.
Moreover, in the service menu on the left-hand side, a number between parentheses indicates the number of edited privilege rows in the corresponding service that will be saved when you click Save.